Pakistan Christian TV

Breaking news and world news from Pakisthan Christian TV on Business, Sports, Culture. Video news. News from the US, Europe, Asia Pacific, Africa, Middle East, America.

Flights from Poland, Romania and Monaco will be unlimited from Monday

Flights from Poland, Romania and Monaco will be unlimited from Monday

Taking a covid-19 test before entering the territory of the Czech Republic is mandatory only when returning from countries that fall into the dark red category. It includes a small part of the member states of the European Union as well as most of the third world countries, including the United Kingdom. PCR in the Czech Republic is mandatory not earlier than the fifth day, but not later than the fourteenth day after returning from the dark red country. Until then, the person should be self-isolating. There is also an obligation to fill out the arrival form before returning.

For those returning from countries with high and medium risk of infection, ie the red and orange categories of countries, testing before returning to the Czech Republic is only required if one is using public transport. People who have returned from orange, red and dark red countries must wear a respirator everywhere outside the home for 14 days, even outdoors.

When returning from red countries, people must undergo a PCR test no later than five days after their arrival. These include Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, France, Lithuania, Latvia, the Netherlands, Greece, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden. The orange category will include Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, Croatia, Ireland, Italy, Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Hungary, Germany, Norway, Portugal, Austria, Slovakia, Switzerland, the Canary Islands, the Balearic Islands and the Azores.

If a passenger from red or orange countries has been vaccinated at least 22 days after the first dose, he can only arrive in the Czech Republic with a completed arrival form. However, they must prove vaccination with a national certificate issued by the Czech Republic, Croatia, Hungary, Germany, Poland, Austria, Slovakia or Slovenia. People who have been fully vaccinated in the Czech Republic are not required to undergo testing and isolation upon return from other orange and red countries.

See also  The Syrian President dismisses the Minister of Defense

None of the obligations apply to green countries with low risk of infection. European countries will include Iceland, Malta, Monaco, Poland, Romania, San Marino and the Vatican, and others include Australia, Israel, Japan, South Korea, New Zealand, Singapore and Thailand.

It is also still prohibited from traveling to countries where there is a high risk of the spread of new coronavirus mutations. These countries include Peru, Colombia, Botswana, Brazil, Swaziland, South Africa, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Nepal, Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe, and India.