Pakistan Christian TV

Breaking news and world news from Pakisthan Christian TV on Business, Sports, Culture. Video news. News from the US, Europe, Asia Pacific, Africa, Middle East, America.

Russian government expands list of unfriendly countries - SANA

Russian government expands list of unfriendly countries – SANA


The Russian government has expanded the list of countries and territories that commit unfriendly acts against Russia and its citizens. Its entities include the islands of (Guernsey), (Man) and the Bahamas.

In a statement released today by the Russian Cabinet Office and carried by the RIA Novosti news agency, the new list “includes Guernsey and the Isles of Man, which have supported UK sanctions, and the Bahamas, which have banned any transactions with the Bank of Russia, the Russian Ministry of Finance and several credit institutions in Russia.”

Note that the Isles of (Guernsey) and (Man) belong to Britain, but are not officially part of the United Kingdom.

The list includes 48 allied countries and territories: United States, United Kingdom, Ukraine, Australia, Albania, Andorra, Iceland, Canada, Liechtenstein, Micronesia, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, South Korea, Saint Marin, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Switzerland, Japan, Singapore, Taiwan and 27 countries in the European Union.

The list of unfriendly countries was drawn up by the decree of the President of the Russian Federation of March 5, 2022 on the temporary procedure for the fulfillment of obligations to certain foreign creditors. Pay it in rubles.

Follow news from Sanaa on Telegram

See also  "To destroy the wind" .. Prince Harry conducts "secret conversations" with Prince Charles