Pakistan Christian TV

Breaking news and world news from Pakisthan Christian TV on Business, Sports, Culture. Video news. News from the US, Europe, Asia Pacific, Africa, Middle East, America.

منتخب الإمارات تحت 23 عاما

The dates of Monday’s matches in the AFC U-23 Cup and the carrier channels

Today, Monday, June 6, 2022, several important matches will be held at the level of the AFC U-23 Cup.

This year’s AFC U-23 Cup drew a lot of attention due to the good levels and fun matches that the participating teams are offering.

It should be noted that the U-23 Asian Cup will be held this year in Uzbekistan.

What is the Asian Cup U-23 system?

16 teams are participating in the AFC U-23 Cup, and they are divided into 4 groups, so that in each group 4 teams, and each team plays 3 matches as the tournament is not a return and a return.

The first and second place winners from each group advance to the quarter-finals, where the leader plays the runner-up from another group according to the lottery.

The dates of Monday’s matches in the AFC U-23 Cup and the carrier channels

Today’s matches in the AFC U-23 Cup will be very important, as the Saudi national team will meet Japan in a crucial match at five o’clock in the evening Mecca time.

If the Saudi national team manages to win, it will guarantee its official promotion to the quarter-finals.

The UAE national team will play Tajikistan at exactly seven o’clock in the evening, Abu Dhabi time, and there is no alternative to winning for “Al-Abyad” to return to the competition again.

The schedule of today’s matches in the AFC U-23 Cup and the carrier channels

the match

The appointment

carrier channel

Saudi Arabia – Japan

16:00 Saudi Arabia, 15:00 Egypt

SSC Sports

UAE – Tajikistan

19:00 UAE, 17:00 Egypt

SSC Sports

See also  Sports smack that gave her it all. Osaka has been criticized for running away from the media